top of page

ReSolve: A Guide To Post Traumatic Growth

My grandfather. We called him Papa. He was in Vietnam. I never understood how broken he was. I don't know that anyone knows where he is anymore. I have been told stories of some of his more serious episodes, when he would be thrown into violent hallucinations, reliving his experiences.

I imagine that most of us know someone who suffers from the impacts of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD). That's why I'm so glad that The Mile That Matters, an incredible site developed by the powerful producer (and my good friend) Greg Strom, has made the feature documentary ReSolve: A Guide To Post Traumatic Growth freely available to assist anyone who has to face this daily struggle, or support someone who does.

The Mile That Matters (TMTM) is a site dedicated to creating and maintaining a better life. It is filled with inspiration and regular updates of wonderful kindness the world over. In addition, you can hook into the weekly podcast to be inspired by the beautiful things Greg has to share.

Below is the full documentary. I found it incredibly educational, inspirational, and empowering. This documentary goes beyond serving just those immediately affected by PTSD. If you have any scars from the past, if there is anything you need to move forward from, this beautiful film can be a guide and partner in that journey. With gratitude to Greg, TMTM, and Polaris Global Media, I give you ReSolve: A Guide To Post Traumatic Growth.

Featured Posts
Subscribe
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page